This timeline tiffany outlet online appeared
نوشته شده توسط : meililaw

1900's.In my coronary heart, I felt she should have lived in that common region, and perhaps absent on a summer holiday and created most of her paintings then.This timeline tiffany outlet online appeared a good location to begin.So began an web research venture that spanned six many years. But there is no record of her none! There are many, numerous Debolt ancesteryrecords, but not a one of them refer to Nora the tiffany jewelry outlet artist. It seemed to me that a lady artist with this expertise Should have made an impressionsomewhere in some time, there should be a reference or a newpaper article or a note, but I discovered absolutely nothing.There are many online reference lists of artists,she is not listed. I tiffany outlet also investigated the Smithsonian, and the Library and Research Middle of the National Museum of Women in the Arts, there are some 18,000 names outlined there, but not Nora's. I have also visited 3 libraries and researched books listing hundreds of artists , she is also, not listed. WhyI also found out that the Arthur Kaplan Co, now out of business, ran the prints about every 5 many years, so I understood there were quite a couple of prints soldsince the late 1800s all the way up to 1998, after that there had been no much more. I wrote to the business that took over Kaplan, but to date have notreceived any response. The records are there, somewhere and I will carry on to write in hopes that somebody tiffany outlet store will consider notice and perhapscan give a clue to this wonderful artist's life.I have obtained over 200 requests for information from individuals all more than the United States asking for info concerning their prints discovered or handed down or purchased. 89% of all requests are for what is the worth of my printI have obtained email messages from folks who have experienced 1 or two handed down from parents and grandparents, purchased at thrift shops and estate sales, some of them in not so great condition, but restored.These people I could assist a little, with my restricted knowledge about Nora, and constantly viewing sales of prints. 11% ask for background of the artist. This is exactly where I am stumped. I can only deliver what I have discovered, and that is not as well a lot, and askSince I created my studio: Beankitty Studio I also included two dedicated websites to Nora Debolt, situated





:: بازدید از این مطلب : 356
|
امتیاز مطلب : 0
|
تعداد امتیازدهندگان : 0
|
مجموع امتیاز : 0
تاریخ انتشار : شنبه 1 آذر 1393 | نظرات ()
مطالب مرتبط با این پست
لیست
می توانید دیدگاه خود را بنویسید


نام
آدرس ایمیل
وب سایت/بلاگ
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

آپلود عکس دلخواه: